Through The Roof cover art Through The Roof house sketch

Through The Roof

Release date 14 July 1992

Record label A&M

Tracklisting (click on a song title for lyrics)

  1. Mind The Gap
  2. Easy
  3. Sometimes Rightly
  4. Spanish Love Song


Carl Puttnam (vocals)
Mike Dunphy (guitar & keyboards)
William Potter (bass guitar)
Steve Goodwin (drums & percussion)
Mark Dunphy (harmonica on Soul Food)
Jon Langford (producer)
Dave Creffield (engineer)


The 12" version of this release came with a cardboard Cud House designed by Philip Bond, Glyn Dillon, Jamie Hewlett and Axis Productions. The Cud house, when completed measured 4.5" (wide) X 5" (high) x 2.5" (deep)