Peel Sessions

Release date February 1988

Record label Strange Fruit

Tracklisting (click on a song title for lyrics)

  1. Mind The Gap
  2. You're The Boss
  3. Don't Bank On It
  4. You Sexy Thing


Carl Puttnam (vocals)
Mike Dunphy (guitar & keyboards)
William Potter (bass guitar)
Steve Goodwin (drums)


Recorded for The John Peel Show and broadcast on BBC Radio 1 on 16 June 1987.