One Giant Love cover art

One Giant Love

Release date August 1994

Record label A&M

Tracklisting (click on a song title for lyrics)

  1. One Giant Love
  2. Look On Up At The Bottom
  3. Find It


Carl Puttnam (vocals)
Mike Dunphy (guitar & keyboards)
William Potter (bass guitar)
Steve Goodwin (drums & percussion)


The various formats of the release featured the following live tracks: Robinson Crusoe, Strange Kind of Love, Purple Love Balloon, One Giant Love, Slip Away, Magic & Neurotica.