Once Again cover art

Once Again

Release date 14 July 1992

Record label A&M

Tracklisting (click on a song title for lyrics)

  1. Once Again
  2. Day by Day
  3. Eau Water (acoustic version)
  4. Soul Food (acoustic version)


Carl Puttnam (vocals)
Mike Dunphy (guitar & keyboards)
William Potter (bass guitar)
Steve Goodwin (drums & percussion)
Jon Langford (producer & acoustic guitar)
Martin Ditcham (percussion)


The single version features a slightly different guitar solo to the album version.

Track 2, "Day By Day" is a song from the musical Godspell.